Obsessed?

These days I’ve been “obsessed” with Pushing Daisies. The best series ever! I bet you think the same way I do, it’s just too bad that I can’t seem to find it at any store! I mean, what? I know it’s been a few years since it was for sale and it just came to my mind to buy it, and now it seems that both seasons are unavailable… I hope that isn’t a “forever” and I will find them someday. Anyway if you’re looking for a romantic, detective tv series you should take a look! Highly recommended!

Source: Universo TV

XO

Say something!

