Getting crafty

I’m a few days away from my 2nd anniversary and totally excited! So I said to myself “Let’s get crafty!” I don’t really like to buy him things, I rather do them, so that they have a special meaning for both of us (even if they’re saved in his house).
I found a great DIYΒ  and it was for a second anniversary too! (Mine is not a marriage one) I loved loved it and decided to do it, I know a week earlier is so not the perfect moment to make a present, but I’m a bit messy.

I loved that it was made out of old library cards, I don’t have any, but in this page you can make yours. Totally awesome right?

I’ll be posting my anniversary gift next week when it’s done!

XO

Say something!

