Moving on.

I’m moving forward, really! I’m learning to find another ways to spend my alone time. I used to be with my ex all the time, but now I’m definitely running again, I don’t know why I stopped, but I’m doing it again!
Of course I’m moving slowly, but you know it takes time to really get over someone.
Besides it’s really hard for me because I see him everyday, but I’m doing pretty fine! Anyway it was also a friendship kind of prove because now one of my “friends” is like going out with him, so not cool!

Anyway I’ll be ok! All smiles and happiness with the rest of my gorgeous friends which I adore!
Thanks for reading this, seriously I need to get rid of all the bad things and talk (or  in this case type) about it until I feel no more pain or sadness.

It’s all for today, but I’ll be back!
XO, Dian.

Say something!

