New Year

I had a lot of fun on New Year’s Eve with my family. We all dressed up super fancy and laughed a lot! I wore a red dress which I loved since I saw it and thought it’d be perfect for New Year.


The whole party was at my home so it was no problem for me. All family members arrived at 11 o’clock or something like that. Five minutes before midnight we prayed and thanked we were together once more, my aunt gave a toast and suddenly the bells in the radio were ringing announcing the new year. One of my aunts have all these crazy ideas to receive the new year so she pushed us to do some of them (it was pretty funny!)


After drinking all our cider we hugged and wished the best to each other. It was really nice to see my family together, my grandpa told me a few words which made my cry, he is the sweetest man I know and I love him so much! He said something like I want you to be a nice girl even if I won’t be there to see it, totally made me cry.

How was your night? I hope you had a great time and keep on the good vibe the whole year!!
XO, Dian.

Say something!

