Last trip

On Wednesday we did our last trip before holidays are over, so we headed to Queretaro. We visited a small town which was a little empty, it is no surprise since it was the middle of the week! Anyway it was sunny but still cold. We had a lot of fun and took a few instant pictures. I loved them. We had lunch and then headed to the mountain. It was also empty. My sister took a few pictures and told me I should start doing some outfit posts, but currently I don’t have enough photos to complete it so maybe next time…

Say something!

