Tired, but still up!

What a weekend! I’ve been having a good time and loving sales!!
On Thursday was one of my best friend’s birthday, so we celebrated it on Friday, and let me tell you, it was so much fun!
I got to a friend’s house and waited for the other girls to get there so we could head up to have fun.Β We went out for dinner and some music to the Hard Rock Cafe, per her request. After we went to her house and everyone was so tired and boring!! So me and my two girls decided to turn the karaoke on and add some sparkle to the night almost morning. It was 3 out of 11 having fun!! Whaaat? Well, yes sad but true! We were singing and dancing and the other people (birthday girl included) were just siting looking at us like Oh they are drunk, don’t mind them! We were not drunk!
A few hours later my best friend Karina and me left! We had a good time making the fool of us while the others just rested.

Now, on Saturday I woke up too early!! I was dying, but still had to registry for college. After an hour my registry was complete and it was time for breakfast! Back at home I had breakfast and then napped for what it seemed to be days! I woke up and found out we were going shopping! I thought FUN! Back in December I saw a gorgeous dressΒ and it was… Not cheap. On Saturday I saw it and it was half price!! (or more) I was so happy, and it was my size! Oh my! But then I saw this other dress and loved it! It was also my size and I said this is far too good to be true, I’ll take them! The rest of the day got even better when I found a pair of silver Vans. I fell for them!

Sunday was pretty laid back. I got up early and went for a bike ride with my dad and brother (32km!) it was cold outside and of course, I was wearing shorts! Later I went to visit my grandparents, who I love! They’re doing pretty fine!

It’s been a long weekend and today I am really tired! But school is waiting, so let’s hope for the best this week!
XO, Dian.

Say something!

