Today is for Links!

Believe me I’ve been all week reading, searching and else. It’s really hard to find something really great, but I chose a few interesting posts and DIY’s, enjoy!

  • Seriously, this eco ideas are great! Must try the lip balm.
  • Valentine’s day is around the corner, let’s decorate even the windows! Check this out!
  • These bracelets are great gift ideas.
  • Since I love to bake, I think I’ll try this recipe.
  • This has become my favorite hair do and it’s really easy!
  • This cake looks delicious! Definitely must try.
  • Cute necklace tutorial over here!
  • Valentine’s cards? Yes, I’ll try them this year.
  • Zara’s new collection is killing me! Want it all!
  • Hunter boots, even if raining season is over. I don’t care!

That’s all for today, I’ll be back with more! Night night!
XO, Dian.

Say something!

