Hearts all the way.

Today is my grandpa’s birthday but we threw him a birthday party yesterday, since we guessed everyone would be watching the Super Bowl today.
We had so much fun and cried just a bit. It makes me happy to see how strong he is and how much he loves us! He really is a great man and I adore him!! There were times when he wanted to cry but didn’t happened (strong man huh?).
It was late at night and I asked my sister should I or shouldn’t I do an outfit post? Of course she sad YES! It is my first outfit post, so here it is. I found this dress while the sales and I loved it right away!



Outfit details: Dress/ Zara, Shoes and Sweater/ Pull and Bear, Necklace/ A gift.
XO, Dian.

Say something!

