Davis Cup

Yesterday we were invited to the Davis Cup, actually they invite us every year and we like it. For the first time ever we arrived on time! And because we arrived on time, the game seemed to never end. But there were a lot of exciting moments. The game was Mexico vs. El Salvador and let me tell you, they were good-looking fellas!

Mexico won Friday’s game, and yesterday’s too! Unfortunately I wasn’t able to go on Friday because I was getting bored at school!
After the game we were invited to a VIP lunch with both teams. I remember the first time I went, I met Jamaica’s team! Good-looking, very tall and incredibly nice guys. Today I met Mexico’s new team and El Salvador’s team. Can they be taller? I felt so tiny!

 

Say something!

