Happy Valentine’s Day!

Image via: Pinterest
Yesterday was one of the best Valentine’s day EVER! I went out on a kind of date, since my original plans fell apart, this date came out of the nowhere and I had a blast! I received a tulip from a special person, got to hang with my bestie for a while and ended my day up eating sushi with my brother and sister (I love those guys!).

It wasn’t a typical Valentine’s day, but it was perfect! At some point I asked myself Is it the fact that I am single this year, or there’s a lot of love around here? I wasn’t feeling in the mood for celebrating anymore in the afternoon after seeing all those couples in the street, but once I got home I was feeling in the mood again.

Hope your day was lovely too!
XO, Dian!

Say something!

