Links

I’ve been trying to keep up with the blog and school and believe me, it’s hard! Anyway, I’ve been saving this post for a while now, so here it is. Enjoy some of my fave posts, pages and else.

I want to make a quilt so bad!!

Tried to make cake pops for Valentine’s day with this recipe and it worked!

I loved this bracelet DIY.

Totally fell  for this dress! When the time is right I’d love to wear it!

Talking about weddings… Have you checked out James and Aubrey’s wedding pictures? They are gorgeous!! Check them out: 1 and 2.

I really loved Jamie’s NYFW pictures, they are a lot, but worth taking a look! Amazing!

Etsy founds: Amanda Catherine Designs.

My favorite Tattoo Tuesday post ever! She’s the sweetest!

Blazers? I’m in!

Finally but not least… I love everything about Massimo Dutti‘s new collection. Want it all!

Hope your week was great!
XO, Dian.

Say something!

