Shooting for my sister

Today was a nice day, I woke up early to see my dad’s volleyball game and he won!
Later my sister asked me to be her model for a school project, fun huh? Well let me tell you it wasn’t that funny! They were shooting a video for a school project but none of the six girls wanted to be the model, so my sister thought it’d be easier to ask me, and I said yes.
We went to a park and it was sooo hot outside that I was almost melting!!
After two hours shooting we finished and my sister and I decided to do some daily outfit post, so here’s what we came up with. Enjoy!

Shirt and skirt/ Pull and Bear, shoes/ Zara, sunnies/ Oakley.

Say something!

