Got me thinking

tomorrow i’m presenting a college exam again! it got me thinking about so many things like what do i want to do with my life? i already have a school, why doing this exam? does it makes me happy? am i doing it because i like it or just for pleasing my parents? so many questions right? well i answered all of them and realized that wasn’t what i wanted. i’m just pleasing my parents…
i’m graduating in two weeks from today! i can’t believe how time goes by, i remember my first year in high school, all the people i’ve got to meet along the way, the ones that have been there for me, the ones that are gone and the ones that remain. every moment was so special for me.
if i had to choose a year i liked the most i’d say my last year! i got to share my days with some incredible guys that most of the time frustrated me, but they made me laugh, they showed me so many things and i am so thankful that they showed up in my life!! lately we’ve been so close since we’re in finals season, which is almost over!! but we’ve been helping each other.
in two months we’ll be taking different ways. one of my dearest friends will be moving to miami, my boyfriend may or may not be moving to los angeles (i’m dying), i’ll have even less time to see them. but i think sometimes changes are just what we need! and i’m pretty sure every time we see each other will be perfect! (i’m not just talking about my boyfriend, also my friends!)

i have a feeling that amazing things are coming! i started my blog last september and didn’t post much until i was going through a tough moment in my life. i found this blog as a way to express myself and i appreciate you take the time to read it. i am excited about sharing this new chapter of my life with you guys here on the blog. as one chapter ends, another one begins. i am not calling this the official end since i have two weeks left until it’s officially over so this is the beginning of the end of one of the most awesome parts of my life! thanks for reading! i can’t wait to see what life’s got for me!!

click on the image for the source

Say something!

