An apology and something else

So, here is an apology for not posting anything from my drawing challenge. You know that feeling when you only feel inspired in a certain place? Well it happened to me. I’ve been looking for a notebook that makes me feel good, confident and inspired. I haven’t found one yet. That’s the thing. And I am truly sorry about it. Maybe I’ll end up making my own drawing notebook. Who knows…
In other news we’re back in the field! (Aka skate park) but today I am just watching all the guys doing their stuff. When I got here my allergy decided to show up after a long time. Sad! But my sister is doing all the job around here! So while she is working I am enjoying this crazy sunny/cloudy/rainy weather! Haa! I love this!

20120710-160004.jpg

20120710-160125.jpg

20120710-160239.jpg

Say something!

