You

youΒ to my love:
i can’t imagine how my life would be like without you. you are my best friend and i know i can count on you forever. thank you for all the special moments, the laugh, the tears, but most important thanks for your unconditional love. i wonder how you are never mad at me, you may wonder why i get mad at you. you are the perfect guy for me! thanks for sharing 32 months of your life with me, i am thankful for you. i can’t wait to see what this year holds for us!
thanks for your love and patience.
it’s only you and me!

Say something!

