Highway

highwahighwwhen growing up, my dad raised my siblings and me to be adventurers and like being outdoors. last sunday my dad, uncle and little cousin went to the mountains to bike and my aunt, cousin, mom and sister decided to take a walk while we waited for them to come back. since it was so early in the morning the highway was empty and my sister and i said why not? let’s take some pictures in the middle of the road!! as i said it was empty but i’m talking about cars, what we had to wait for to go were cyclists and runners. it was so fun but it was freezing! i really love morning walks. there’s just something about them that clear my mind, maybe it’s all the silence.

One comment

Say something!

