Tomorrow

TMRso i was looking for inspiring quotes earlier today and i stumbled upon this beauty. even though i don’t know the context of this quote i find it truly beautiful, deep and inspiring! it could be any feeling or none at all. i specially have this thing for finding a meaning to everything. i am an over thinker i don’t know if that’s good or not, but sometimes my mind makes up the most funny stories or tragic ones. i happen to spend my free time wondering how my life is going to be in a few years from today. anyway! this quote got me for so many reasons and no reason at all. i guess it means something to me, but i haven’t figured it out just yet.
this picture was taken at a concert back in august. there was heart-shaped confetti flying around at the end of the concert while the last song (a love song) was playing in the back. it was just perfect!

Say something!