The perfect rack

i’ve been planning another bedroom makeover for like a month now. the thing is that i have many pieces of furniture and it kind of bothers me to see them all displayed in my tiny bedroom. i was thinking about getting rid of half of my closet space and hide my desk in there. 
one of the great things about my bedroom are the windows, they are gigantic, so if i want to take down half of my closet i must have somewhere to hang my clothes. a rack is the option. i am too lazy to build one, but i bet it’ll be totally worth it. while searching on pinterest i found a few ones that i would definitely love to try. they are very simple, but still so classy; plus they add a light energy to the room.

images: 1/ 2/ 3/ 4/ 5

Say something!

