Small town

tly2
About a month ago my family and I went on a quick trip to God knows where. It was a pretty small town and on our long way there we passed by some amazing rocks. Do you remember that scene in The Incredibles when Dash runs on water and there are some gigantic and amazing rocks/mountains? Well, they were something like that, but instead of being surrounded by water, they were surrounded by small towns and a two-way highway. I am usually amazed by the beauty of my surroundings (mostly nature) and even though my pictures are awful, I thought I’d share them with you.
tlytly1

Say something!

