chlDon’t you just love December? For me it’s a reminder of everything I haven’t done yet, but in a good way. I can start making new plans that I might not even complete or start, but a girl can dream, right?
So far there’s something I really want to do: get another tattoo. Some of you might think I’m crazy, but this year was filled with so much that I definitely want to remember it for the rest of my life. I just hope it won’t become a yearly tradition.
For the rest of my plans I’m gonna practice taking the initiative when it comes to love. I’m glad to report that I’ve been doing so much better in the love department and I’m getting back on the game. Slowly, but I’m getting there. These past few months I’ve had the chance to meet a few guys who are really something else, not what I’m used to and I think that’s good.

This is my last week at school before winter break, which means I’ll be posting more often (yay!). Plus, I think there’s a huge surprise coming for the blog next year. Stay tuned!!!

Say something!

