New things are coming!

As I mentioned earlier this year, new things are about to happen on the blog, and since it may take a little longer and some major planning, I might as well just tell you. Ready?
My sister and I are merging our blogs!! Honestly, if you ask me why I wouldn’t have an exact answer, but it’s something we’ve been thinking about doing for a year or so. On December we thought the timing was right and I was supposed to plan the merge on my own, but I have so many ideas that I got stuck on my own head, but I won’t get into those boring details now (the full story coming as soon as I figure out the merge, promise!)
In the meanwhile let’s celebrate with a freebie we have for you. March is just around the corner and we have a little something to help you organize your days! So go on and download the calendar for free!!
MARZO_CAL

Have an amazing week friends!!!

Say something!

